Contatti

MEETING PLANNER SRL

meeting | events | experience | training
———
Via Divisione Paracadutisti Folgore, 5
70125 Bari
Tel. +39 080 9905360
Fax +39 080 9905359
Fax +39 080 2140203
info@meeting-planner.it
Ufficio distaccato:
Viale Umberto Tupini, 113, 00144 Roma

C.E.O.

Maddalena Milone mada@meeting-planner.it

DIVISIONE CONGRESSI

Claudia Colagrande claudia@meeting-planner.it
Terry Dellino terry@meeting-planner.it
Emanuela De Pinto emanuela@meeting-planner.it
Stella Menolascina stella@meeting-planner.it
Lucia Milone lucia@meeting-planner.it
Paola Morciano eventi@meeting-planner.it
Angela Pavan angela@meeting-planner.it
Anna Spilotros anna@meeting-planner.it

DIVISIONE SPONSOR

DIVISIONE EDUCAZIONE CONTINUA IN MEDICINA

AMMINISTRAZIONE

Alessandro Stefanelli amministrazione@meeting-planner.it

Contattaci